Home Movies An Awesome Stoner Comedy Movie (Wall of Flesh: A Vintage Comedy) | Free Full Movie | Brian Sturges

An Awesome Stoner Comedy Movie (Wall of Flesh: A Vintage Comedy) | Free Full Movie | Brian Sturges

by admin

Faded musician and loveable loser Tommy Bruno must get The Wall of Flesh Band back together in order to provide for the hippie daughter he didn’t know he had in this satirical, slapstick take on 1970s low-budget raunchy stoner comedies.

Shocking Content, Adult Themes and Drug Use. No joke is off limits, skip if easily offended.

Prop/Fake Nudity Warning. No micropenises were harmed in the making of this minor motion picture.

Genres: Comedy

Starring: Brian Sturges, Kalilah Harris, Aliyah Conley, Josh Willis, Ted Reis, Shamar Philippe, John Copeland, & Allison Bills.

Writer, Director & Composer: Brian Sturges

Brian Sturges:
Brian Sturges Website | http://www.briansturges.com
Brian Sturges IMdb | https://www.imdb.me/briansturges
Brian Sturges Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/mrbriansturges
Brian Sturges Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/mrbriansturges
Brian Sturges Twitter | https://twitter.com/briansturges
Brian Sturges Youtube Channel | http://www.youtube.com/briansturges
Brian Sturges Spotify Channel | https://open.spotify.com/artist/25q56skn2D4RM9l10JITPl
Brian Sturges Pandora Channel| https://www.pandora.com/artist/brian-sturges/ARkwjPf2bX92fVV

Wall of Flesh: A Vintage Comedy Movie

Poor Life Choices Productions

Tommy Bruno – Brian Sturges
The Groupie – Gina Moreno
Officer Mahoney – Bruce Van Patten
Jack Michael – Vaccaro
Jail Guard – Akello Stone
Mason Bruno – John Copeland
Lemkin – Allison Bills
Jake Elwood – Josh Willis
Mr. McGregory – Gregory Blair
Kora – Kalilah Harris
Diner Patron – María Serrano
Skateboard Punk – Paul DuPree
Sue – Molly Wixson
Harmony Bruno – Aliyah Conley
Helen – Erin Coleman
Chet – Topher Prawdzik
Magical Musical Meece – Jeff Garrido
Magical Musical Meece – Timothy Hall
Magical Musical Meece – Zach Swann
Deborah – Nicole Payne
Dan – Jason Bornstein
Timmy – Taye Reiss
Veteran Thalmann – Edward Headington
Veteran Morricone – Cory Blothenburg
Veteran Leone – Roger Fath
Veteran Capt. McCann – Mike McCann
Veteran – Erin Marie Durcan
Veteran – Helen McMillion-Siah
Veteran – Josh J. Zamora
Gala Attendee – George Clarke
Gala Attendee – Dionne Danae
Gala Attendee – Erika Holzhausen
Gala Attendee – Jennifer Jo Mokiao
Gala Attendee – Saavan Patel
Karen – Sarah Oliver
Paramedic – Michael Guzniczak
Paramedic – Tony Maccio
Children’s Choir Singer – Evan Alex
Children’s Choir Singer – Krystal Christensen
Children’s Choir Singer – Colin Parker Daniels
Children’s Choir Singer – Sydney Hooper
Children’s Choir Singer – Scarlett Lopez
Children’s Choir Singer – Madison Medrano
Children’s Choir Singer – Matt Lewis
Children’s Choir Singer – Kaeshawn Scott
Children’s Choir Singer – Jaden Tran
Children’s Choir Singer – Amber Rei
Children’s Choir Singer – Corrina Verrengia
Children’s Choir Singer – Ashten Ware
Deaf Choir Teacher – Vae
Talent Show Host – Chris McGowan
Lil’ Sky Skrapah – Adrien Epps
Sriracha Davis – Braxton Brooks
Principal – Vincenzo Carubia
Diner Patron – Sean Conley
Vic – Kevin Mosteller
The Wife – Julia Morizawa
Karl DoQui – Ted Reis
Puddin’ – Mortimer
Riley King – Shamar Philippe
Gospel Choir Singer – Reesha Archibald
Gospel Choir Singer – Cliff Beach
Gospel Choir Singer – Carla Carter
Gospel Choir Singer -Lydia Rene
Gospel Choir Singer – Parneille Walker
Officer Gavone – Rich Baker
Man In Truck – Ken Elamparo
Man In Truck – Mike Gamms
Man In Truck – Raheem Lee
Music Student – Izzy Barth
Music Student – Kyra Barth
Music Student – Anaya Marzola
Music Student – Kaito Marzola
Music Student – Sachi Reiss
Melody – Devenity Perkins


Wall of Flesh: A Vintage Comedy (The Soundtrack) by Brian Sturges Available on Apple Music, iTunes, Pandora, Spotify, Amazon, Amazon Music & YouTube.


Brian Sturges – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Bass, Electric Guitar, Glockenspiel, Harmonica, Percussion, Piano, Recorder
Timothy Hall – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion
David Bowman – Upright Bass
Michael Wooten – Keyboard
Philippe Mathys – Drums
Jon Manness – Flugelhorn, Trumpet
Sam Williams – Alto Saxophone, Flute, Tenor Saxophone
Evan Mackey – Trombone
Reid Noble – Accordion
Cliff Beach – Piano, Vocals
Reesha Archibald – Vocals
Carla Carter – Vocals
Lydia Rene – Vocals
Brian Vickers – Vocals
Parneille Walker – Vocals
Brian Sturges – Executive Producer, Producer
Timothy Hall – Sound Engineering, Sound Mixing
Record Label: California Soul Music


You may also like

Leave a Comment